Van Dyk, McFadden Returning To Defend Boston Marathon CrownsA pair of defending champions will be looking to add another olive wreath to their decorated Boston Marathon collection this year.
2011 Boston Marathon WinnersCheck out the winners of the 115th running of the Boston Marathon.
Wheelchair Champs Soejima, Tsuchida Win It For JapanAt their times of deepest doubt, when it seemed fatigue would overcome them and force them to drop out, Masazumi Soejima and Wakako Tsuchida thought of their homeland.
Tsuchida Wins Fifth Straight Women's Wheelchair, Sets Course RecordMasazumi Soejima amd Wakako Tsuchida gave Japan a sweep of the Boston Marathon men's and women's wheelchair divisions, boosting a nation recovering from a devastating earthquake and tsunami.
Soejima Beats Out Fearnley, Van Dyk In Men's WheelchairMasazumi Soejima of Japan has won the Boston Marathon men's wheelchair division for the second time in 1 hour, 18 minutes, 50 seconds.