SUPER BOWL XLIX Super Bowl LIVE BlogPatriots Coverage | Share Your Photos | Behind The Scenes
98.5 The Sports Hub: Patriots Pregame @ 3:30pm | Socci & Zo's Call of Super Bowl XLIX @ 6:30pm

Ed Block Courage Award

Patriots offensive lineman Sebastian Vollmer. (Photo by Scott Heavey/Getty Images)

Patriots’ Vollmer Wins Ed Block Courage Award

Sebastian Vollmer has been named the Patriots’ recipient of the 2013 Ed Block Courage Award.


Marcus Cannon (R) talks on the bench with Logan Mankins. (Photo by Rich Schultz/Getty Images)

Marcus Cannon Patriots Recipient Of Ed Block Courage Award

New England Patriots offensive lineman Marcus Cannon has been selected by his teammates as the recipient of the 2011 Ed Block Courage Award.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,450 other followers