NEWwbztv-small wbz-am-small 985-small mytv38web2

WBZFM_985-Sports-Hub-Search-2014_PageHeader_942x60

wbzfm 985 sports hub search 2014 divheader 620x100 98.5 Sports Hub Search 2014

Join us as we search for the next on air talent on 98.5 The Sports Hub!

Last year, Matthew McCarthy was hired by Boston’s Home For Sports, 98.5 The Sports Hub. Now, it’s time to search for Boston’s Next On-Air Talent — and it could be you! The 98.5 Sports Hub Search is presented by Miller Lite

We’re holding public auditions! Sign up for one of the available dates below, PRE-REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED. See the official audition procedures and rules.

Wednesday, June 11 from 7pm – 9pm
Charlie Horse
Bridgewater, MA
> Listen To Auditions

Monday, June 16 from 7pm – 9pm
Rock N’ Coal
Bellingham, MA
> Listen To Auditions

Thursday, June 19 from 7pm – 9pm
Billy’s
Manchester, NH
> Listen To Auditions

Friday, June 20 from 7pm – 9pm
Sylvan Street Grille
Peabody, MA
> Listen To Auditions

Wednesday, June 25 from 7pm – 9pm
Cask ‘n Flagon, Lansdowne
Boston, MA
> Listen To Auditions

Friday, June 27 from 7pm – 9pm
Angry Ham’s
Framingham, MA
> Listen To Auditions

Tuesday, July 1 from 7pm – 9pm
Snooker’s
Providence, RI
> Listen To Auditions

Thursday, July 10 from 7pm – 9pm
Hurricane O’Reilly’s
Boston, MA
> Listen To Auditions

Saturday, July 12 from 7pm – 9pm
Charlie Horse
Bridgewater, MA
> Listen To Auditions

Monday, July 14 from 7pm – 9pm
The Tilted Kilt
Nashua, NH
> Listen To Auditions

Thursday July 17 from 7pm – 9pm
Buffalo Wild Wings
Saugus, MA
> Listen To Auditions

Entrants must be 21+. Semi-finalists from the above auditions will be invited to the radio station for an interview. Four people will be chosen to compete in person at the final round event on Saturday, July 26 at Jerry Remy’s Roof Deck at Fenway.

wbzfm 985 sports hub search 2014 divfooter 620x100 98.5 Sports Hub Search 2014

Presented By Miller Lite
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,973 other followers