BOSTON (CBS) – The following communities have announced snow emergencies and parking bans for the January 2-3 snow storm:

Amesbury: 1 p.m. Thursday to 1 p.m. Friday

Belmont: 6 p.m. Thursday to 9 a.m. Friday

Boston: noon Thursday

Braintree: noon Thursday

Brockton: 4 p.m. Thursday to 4 p.m. Friday

Cambridge: noon Thursday

Everett: noon Thursday

Gloucester: noon Thursday to 5 p.m. Friday

Lynn: 4 p.m. Thursday

Medford: 6 p.m. Thursday

Newburyport: noon Thursday until noon Saturday

Newton:  8 p.m. Thursday

Peabody: 9 p.m. Wednesday

Revere: 6 p.m. Thursday

Salem: 6 p.m. Thursday

Taunton: 5 p.m. Thursday to 8 a.m. Saturday

Watertown: 6pm Thursday

Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s