Ryan O'Reilly Wins 2019 Selke Trophy; Patrice Bergeron Misses Out On Record Fifth WinRyan O'Reilly of the Stanley Cup champion St. Louis Blues has won his first Selke Trophy as the NHL's top defensive forward.
Patrice Bergeron Named NHL's First Star Of The WeekAfter helping the Bruins go 3-0 last week, Boston forward Patrice Bergeron has been named the NHL's First Star of the Week.
Brad Marchand Given 25-1 Odds To Win NHL MVPBrad Marchand put up MVP-like numbers for the Bruins last season, and Vegas has already put him in the Hart Trophy conversation for 2019.
Cassidy Finishes Second, Bergeron Third, McAvoy Fifth In Respective NHL AwardsA trio of Bruins contended for some of the NHL's most prestigious awards this season, but as was revealed Wednesday night at the NHL Awards in Las Vegas, they all came up a bit short.
Patrice Bergeron A Selke Finalist For Seventh Straight SeasonFor the seventh year in a row, Bruins forward Patrice Bergeron is a finalist for the Frank J. Selke Trophy.
Bergeron, Eriksson Both Lose To Kings' Kopitar At NHL AwardsThe Boston Bruins didn't win anything in 2015-16, but forward Patrice Bergeron has made it a habit to bring home some hardware at the end of the season.
Chara, Rask Make NHL's First All-Star Team; Krug Makes All-Rookie TeamPatrice Bergeron and Tuukka Rask took home some important hardware Tuesday night at the NHL Awards, but that was not the end of the Bruins' earning honors.
Toucher & Rich: Cuba Gooding Jr. Stole The Show At NHL AwardsThe Academy Award winning actor lost his mind Tuesday night in Las Vegas at the NHL Awards. You've gotta hear this audio!
Duncan Keith Wins Norris Trophy; Chara Finishes SecondKeith finished ahead of second-place Zdeno Chara of the Boston Bruins and third-place Shea Weber of the Nashville Predators.
Patrice Bergeron Wins NHL 15 Cover VoteThe hockey world has spoken, and they have chosen Patrice Bergeron to grace the cover of the upcoming video game NHL 15.
Bruins' Patrice Bergeron Wins Selke Trophy Bruins alternate captain Patrice Bergeron was named the winner of the 2014 Frank. J. Selke Trophy at the NHL Awards in Las Vegas on Tuesday night.