BOSTON (CBS) — MLB announced the 2018 Gold Glove Award winners on Sunday night, and three members of the World Series-champion Boston Red Sox picked up some hardware.

Center fielder Jackie Bradley Jr., right fielder Mookie Betts, and second baseman Ian Kinsler all earned the award at their respective positions.

It’s the first win for Bradley in his career. It was Betts’ third consecutive Gold Glove, and Kinsler’s second career award.

Bradley led all AL center fielders with nine assists, while sporting a .984 fielding percentage. Betts had just four assists, but posted a .996 fielding percentage.

Mitch Moreland (first base) and Andrew Benintendi (left field) were finalists but did not win. Matt Olson won at first base, while Alex Gordon won for left field.

American League
C Salvador Perez, Royals
1B Matt Olson, Athletics
2B Ian Kinsler, Red Sox
SS Andrelton Simmons, Angels
3B Matt Chapman, Athletics
LF Alex Gordon, Royals
CF Jackie Bradley Jr., Red Sox
RF Mookie Betts, Red Sox
P Dallas Keuchel, Astros

National League
C Yadier Molina, Cardinals
1B Freddie Freeman/Anthony Rizzo, Braves/Cubs
2B DJ LeMahieu, Rockies
SS Nick Ahmed, Diamondbacks
3B Nolan Arenado, Rockies
LF Corey Dickerson, Pirates
CF Ender Inciarte, Braves
RF Nick Markakis, Braves
P Zack Greinke, Diamondbacks