BOSTON (CBS) — WBZ-TV and myTV38 took home several trophies at the 38th annual New England Emmy Awards Saturday night.

WBZ-TV anchor Paula Ebben and WBZ-TV’s Dr. Mallika Marshall were among the award presenters at Marriott Boston Copley Place.

See The Full List Of Winners

Anchor David Wade, political commentator Jon Keller, Marshall, producers Kevin Osgood, James Harrington and Jessi Miller Bradley, news photographer James O’Halloran and the Phantom Gourmet were all named winners.

The entries are judged by broadcast journalism industry peers.


Leave a Reply