NEWwbztv-small wbz-am-small 985-small mytv38web2

The Baseball Reporters

Practice baseballs sit on the field. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

The Baseball Reporters: June 21, 2013

The Baseball Reporters Show from Friday, June 21.

06/21/2013

Practice baseballs sit on the field. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

The Baseball Reporters: June 20, 2013

The Baseball Reporters Show from Thursday, June 20.

06/20/2013

Practice baseballs sit on the field. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

The Baseball Reporters: June 14, 2013

The Baseball Reporters from Friday, June 14.

06/14/2013

Practice baseballs sit on the field. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

The Baseball Reporters: June 13, 2013

The Baseball Reporters Show from Thursday, June 13.

06/13/2013

Practice baseballs sit on the field. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

The Baseball Reporters: June 11, 2013

The Baseball Reporters Show from Tuesday, June 11.

06/11/2013

The Boston Red Sox celebrate their victory over the Tampa Bay Rays at Tropicana Field on May 15, 2013 in St. Petersburg, Florida. (Photo by J. Meric/Getty Images)

The Baseball Reporters: June 10, 2013

The Baseball Reporters Show from Monday, June 10.

06/10/2013

Practice baseballs sit on the field. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

The Baseball Reporters: June 6, 2013

The Baseball Reporters Show from Thursday, June 6.

06/06/2013

Practice baseballs sit on the field. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

The Baseball Reporters: June 4, 2013

The Baseball Reporters Show from Tuesday, June 4.

06/04/2013

Red Sox outfielder Jacoby Ellsbury. (Photo by Jim Rogash/Getty Images)

The Baseball Reporters: May 31, 2013

The Baseball Reporters Show from Friday, May 31.

05/31/2013

Cliff Lee (Photo by Sarah Glenn/Getty Images)

The Baseball Reporters: May 29, 2013

The Baseball Reporters Show from Wednesday, May 29.

05/29/2013

more

previous