Paul Perillo

Patriots Fans Feeling Deflated Ahead Of Super BowlGetting fired up for the Super Bowl has a whole new meaning for Patriots fans because of the ‘DeflateGate’ scandal.
Felger & Mazz: Another Down Year For The AFC?It's prediction time! Mike Felger, Paul Perillo and Rich Keefe discuss the Vegas over/unders for the AFC teams.
Felger & Mazz: May 8, 2014The Felger and Massarotti Show from Thursday, May 8.
Felger & Mazz: March 19, 2014The Felger and Massarotti Show from Wednesday, March 19.
Felger & Mazz: January 8, 2014The Felger and Massarotti Show from Wednesday, January 8.
Felger & Mazz: December 18, 2013The Felger and Massarotti Show from Wednesday, December 18.
Felger & Mazz: December 11, 2013The Felger and Massarotti Show from Wednesday, December 11.
Felger & Mazz: November 27, 2013The Felger and Massarotti Show from Wednesday, November 27.
Felger & Mazz: November 20, 2013The Felger and Massarotti Show from Wednesday, November 20.
Felger & Mazz: November 13, 2013The Felger and Massarotti Show from Wednesday, November 13.
Felger & Mazz: October 23, 2013The Felger and Massarotti Show from Wednesday, October 23.
Felger & Mazz: October 16, 2013The Felger and Massarotti Show from Wednesday, October 16.

More From CBS Boston

Taz Show
Download Weather App

Listen Live