Patriots

New England Patriots Schedule Released

View Comments

New England Patriots
Upcoming Games

Buy Patriots Tickets Full Schedule
Sunday Dec 28
vs. Bills
Patriots Central
Shop for Patriots Gear
NFL Scoreboard
NFL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

BOSTON (CBS) — It’s only mid-April, but it’s never too early to start planning ahead for football season.

The New England Patriots and their fans can now do that, after the NFL schedule was announced Thursday evening.

The Patriots will kick off their season Sunday September 8 against the Bills. Their second game is just four days later against the Jets.

The rest of their schedule is as follows:

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 8 at Buffalo 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS

Week 2: Thursday, Sept. 12 New York Jets 8:25 p.m. ET TBD NFL Network

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 22 Tampa Bay 1:00 p.m. ET FOX

Week 4: Sunday, Sept. 29 at Atlanta 8:30 p.m. ET NBC

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 6 at Cincinnati 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 13 New Orleans 4:25 p.m. ET FOX

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 20 at New York Jets 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS

Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 27 Miami 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 3 Pittsburgh 4:25 p.m. ET WBZ CBS

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 10 BYE WEEK

Week 11: Monday, Nov. 18 at Carolina 8:40 p.m. ET TBD ESPN

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 24 Denver 8:30 p.m. ET NBC*

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 1 at Houston 4:25 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 8 Cleveland 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 15 at Miami 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 22 at Baltimore 8:30 p.m. ET NBC*

Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 29 Buffalo 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ CBS*

*-Game time and network subject to possible flexible scheduling adjustment.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,470 other followers