NEWwbztv-small wbz-am-small 985-small mytv38web2
BOSTON MARATHON: LIVE MONDAY ON CBSBOSTON.COM, WBZ-TV & WBZ NEWSRADIO Read More

Latest Sports

Patriots 2012 Schedule Announced; Will Face Jets On Thanksgiving

View Comments
(Photo credit TIMOTHY A. CLARY/AFP/Getty Images)

(Photo credit TIMOTHY A. CLARY/AFP/Getty Images)

Patriots Central
Shop for Patriots Gear
Buy Patriots Tickets

NFL Scoreboard
NFL Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

BOSTON (CBS) – The NFL released the 2012 schedule Tuesday night and the Patriots will play in at least four nationally televised games including Thanksgiving night against the New York Jets.

Peyton Manning and the Broncos will visit Gillette Stadium on October 7.

The Patriots will close out the month of October by traveling to London, England to play the St. Louis Rams at Wembley Stadium on Oct. 28 as part of the NFL’s International Series. The game will be the Patriots’ second regular-season game played in London.

The team’s bye week comes after the London game in Week 9.

2012 Patriots Regular Season Schedule

Sunday, September 9, 1:00PM ET at Tennessee Titans

Sunday, September 16, 1:00PM ET Arizona Cardinals

Sunday, September 23, 8:20PM ET at Baltimore Ravens

Sunday, September 30, 1:00PM ET at Buffalo Bills

Sunday, October 7, 4:15PM ET Denver Broncos

Sunday, October 14, 4:05PM ET at Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, October 21 , 4:15PM ET New York Jets

Sunday, October 28, 1:00PM ET at St. Louis Rams (London)

Week 9 Bye

Sunday, November 11, 1:00PM ET Buffalo Bills

Sunday, Novemebr 18, 1:00PM ET Indianapolis Colts

Thursday, November 22, 8:30PM ET at New York Jets (Thanksgiving)

Sunday, December 2, 1:00PM ET at Miami Dolphins

Monday, December 10, 8:30 PM ET Houston Texans

Sunday, December 16, 8:20 PM ET San Francisco 49ERS

Sunday, December 23, 1:00PM ET at Jacksonville Jaguars

Sunday, December 30, 1:00PM ET Miami Dolphins

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus