Celtics

Celtics-Heat Playoff Schedule

View Comments
Paul Pierce #34 of the Boston Celtics shoots against Chris Bosh #1 of the Miami Heat on February 13, 2011 at the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts.  (Photo by Nathaniel S. Butler/NBAE via Getty Images)

Paul Pierce #34 of the Boston Celtics shoots against Chris Bosh #1 of the Miami Heat on February 13, 2011 at the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts. (Photo by Nathaniel S. Butler/NBAE via Getty Images)

Boston Celtics
Upcoming Games

Buy Celtics Tickets Full Schedule
Friday Dec 26
vs. Nets
Wednesday Dec 31
vs. Kings
Friday Jan 2
vs. Mavericks
Celtics Central
Shop for Celtics Gear
Buy Celtics Tickets

NBA Scoreboard
NBA Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

Boston Sports Photos

BOSTON (CBS) – The Boston Celtics and Miami Heat will meet in the second round of the NBA Playoffs.

The Celtics took three of the four regular season matchups, but both teams have changed dramatically since their early season matchups.

Read: Celtics Focus On Improvements For Round 2

Here is the schedule for the Eastern Conference Semifinals:

Game 1: Sunday, May 1 at 3:30 p.m. Boston at Miami (Result: Miami 99-90)

Game 2: Tuesday, May 3 at 7 p.m. Boston at Miami (Result: Miami 102-91)

Game 3: Saturday, May 7 at 8 p.m Miami at Boston (Result: Boston 97-81)

Game 4: Monday, May 9 at 7 p.m. Miami at Boston (Result: Miami 98-90 OT)

Game 5: Wednesday, May 11 at 7 p.m. Boston at Miami

Game 6: Friday, May 13 (Time TBD) Miami at Boston*

Game 7: Monday, May 16 at 8 p.m. Boston at Miami*

*If Necessary

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,704 other followers