McMurray Wins Daytona 500

In a race that was delayed twice for over two hours to repair the track, Jamie McMurray won the Daytona 500 Dale Earnhardt Jr. ran 2nd followed by Greg Biffle (3rd), Clint Bowyer (4th), David Reutimann (5th).  Notables: Tony Stewart (22nd), Jeff Gordon (26th), and Jimmie Johnson (35th).


More From CBS Boston

Summer of Savings
Download Weather App

Listen Live